[ Random Image ]

Kundalini Yoga classes & workshops: Times & Locations

  • Decrease
  • Increase

Times & Locations of all our classes:

Day Date Time Location Session
September
Monday 4/9/17 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church Kundalini Yoga:
Thursday 7/9/17 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church Kundalini Yoga:
The Mind: The Servant of the Soul
Monday 11/9/17 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church Kundalini Yoga:
Thursday 14/9/17 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church Kundalini Yoga:
The Duality of the Mind
Monday 18/9/17 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church Kundalini Yoga:
Thursday 21/9/17 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church Kundalini Yoga:
The Neutral Mind
Monday 25/9/17 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church Kundalini Yoga:
Thursday 28/9/17 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church Kundalini Yoga:
The Tattvas: The Earth
October
Monday 2/10/17 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church Kundalini Yoga:
Thursday 5/10/17 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church Kundalini Yoga:
The Tattvas: Water
Monday 9/10/17 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church Kundalini Yoga:
Thursday 12/10/17 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church Kundalini Yoga:
The Tattvas: Fire
Monday 16/10/17 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church Kundalini Yoga:
Thursday 19/10/17 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church Kundalini Yoga:
The Tattvas: Air
Monday 23/10/17 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church Kundalini Yoga:
Thursday 26/9/17 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church Kundalini Yoga:
The Tattvas: Ether
[ Random Image ]